Staff Directory

KENNEDY STAFF 2016 - 2017

PRINCIPAL
PAM HUGHES~  510-818-3401  ~Phughes@newarkunified.org

 

Kindergarten Elizabeth Chavez 8 510-818-3418 Echavez@newarkunified.org
Kindergarten Elen Martinez 9 510-818-3427 Emartinez@newarkunified.org
         
1st / 2nd Grade Diane Munson 23 510-818-3422 Dpaganmunson@newarkunified.org
         
1st Grade Maryam Rudden 21 510-818-3414 Mrudden@newarkunified.org
1st Grade Jennifer Semedo 3 510-818-3416 Jsemedo@newarkunified.org
         
2nd Grade Gretchen Cava 1 510-818-3411 Gcava@newarkunified.org
2nd Grade Tricia Lemler 2 510-818-3433 Tlemler@newarkunified.org
         
3rd Grade Jeanie Carpenter 6 510-818-3426 Jcarpenter@newarkunified.org
3rd Grade Tina Kyee 5 510-818-3415 Tkyee@newarkunified.org
         
4th Grade Dolores (Ramirez) Medina 14 510-818-3434 Dramirez@newarkunified.org
4th/5th Grade Babette Babich 12 510-818-3413 Bbabich@newarkunified.org
         
5th Grade Mark Kjelmyr 16 510-818-3428 Mkjelmyr@newarkunified.org
         
6th Grade Andrew Poon 10 510-818-3438 Apoon@newarkunified.org
6th Grade Delcina Nigro 11 510-818-3412 Dwadia@newarkunified.org
         
Special Day Class 3rd- 4th grade Aide-Tina Moniz 22 510-818-3412 Emoniz@newarkunified.org
Special Day Class Kg. - 2nd grade

Catherine Keller

Aide- Tina Sharma

Aide- Janelle Guzman

20 510-818-3440 Ckeller@newarkunified.org
Resource/Learning Center

Shelley Nagel

Aide- Hilary White

19 510-818-3432 Snagel@newarkunified.org
         
Support Staff~~        
Office Manager Tammy Lobato Office 510-818-3402 Tlobato@newarkunified.org
Office Clerk Lynn Leahy Office 510-818-3403 Lleahy@newarkunified.org
Lead Day Custodian Carleen Hatton     Chatton@newarkunified.org
Night Custodian Mirella Contreras     Mcontreras@newarkunified.org
Child Care Lead Luz Chamberlain Child Care 510-818-3441 Lchamberlain@newarkunified.org
Learning Center Aide Hilary White 19 510-818-3432 Hwhite@newarkunified.org
Speech  Pooja Pandit 13 510-818-3435 Ppandit@newarkunified.org
Physical Education Tim Ciardella   510-818-3420 Tciardella@newarkunified.org
Psychologist     510-818-3436  
Science Dana Wright 7 510-818-3419 Dwright@newarkunified.org
Science Lynzcey RKlein 7 510-818-3419 LRKlein@newarkunified.org
ELL Liaison/Bi-Lingual Aide Myra Borgen   510-818-3439 Mborgen@newarkunified.org